8 October, 2006

Welcome Back

Posted in Mundane Thoughts at 3:45 pm by smileygirly

It’s been a fair while since I blogged and there’s been a number of resons I guess. The first one being that my thesis was due in and thus, I just did not have any time! Now it’s over and I officially possess an MSc! Yay!!

The second reason is the fact that I now work 17 hours a day and there is no time to blog! ( I hear the mass outcry amongst those of you that read my blog!)

The third reason is because I haven’t really had nothing interesting to write about but hopefully that’ll change.

So I hope you enjoy my future posts and thank you for coming back! 🙂

1 Comment »

  1. savi3 said,

    ur one of the girls from Lankansoc.. correct? Nice blog btw.


Leave a Reply

